Contact

GENERAL INQUIRIES
usa@stellarworks.com
+1 646 606 3760
PRESS INQUIRIES
Irene Kopitov
irene@irenekopitov.com
+1 646 740 1887

Team

New York

Andrew Yang

Managing Director

a.yang@stellarworks.com

+1 917 653 6044

Seattle

Shirley Aldaba

Director, Business Development + Partnerships

s.aldaba@stellarworks.com

+1 206 945 3363

Dallas

Alexis Bourn-Lipsett

Business Development Manager, Central/South

a.bourn@stellarworks.com

+1 817 312 0643

Honolulu

Jessica Cheng

Business Development Associate, Hawaii

j.cheng@stellarworks.com

+1 808 765 4487

Los Angeles

Caleb Dixon

Account Manager, West

c.dixon@stellarworks.com

+1 949 690 7924

Los Angeles

Christina Fang

Project Manager, West

c.fang@stellarworks.com

+1 949 413 0308

New York

Holly Herzog

Account Manager, East

h.herzog@stellarworks.com

+1 949 246-1779

New York

Lissette Wispe

Project Manager, BESPOKE

l.wispe@stellarworks.com

+1 347 366 2868

New York

Mai Toyoshima

Marketing

m.toyoshima@stellarworks.com

+571 269 5355

New York

Doni Qosaj

Accounting

usaaccounting@stellarworks.com

+1 917 567 1975